Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

- реклама -

Nobel Prize Winner 2023 #shorts #youtubeshorts


Nobel Prize Winner 2023

The Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine for 2023 was awarded to two scientists who helped develop mRNA vaccines against COVID-19. They are Katalin Karikó from Hungary and Drew Weissman from United States, who worked together at the University of Pennsylvania and made groundbreaking discoveries about how mRNA interacts with the immune system. Their research enabled the rapid and effective development of vaccines that have saved millions of lives during the pandemic.

Your Quries:-
nobel prize in medicine
nobel prize physiology or medicine
nobel prize 2023
nobel prize in physiology or medicine (award category)
nobel prize 2023 medicine
nobel prize 2023 in medicine physiology
nobel prize 2023 medicine
nobel prize 2023
nobel prize medicine 2023 winners
nobel prize in medicine 2022
nobel prize winners medicine 2023
nobel prize 2023
2022 nobel prize in physiology or medicine physiology or medicine
nobel prizes announcement 2023
nobel prize winner
nobel prize 2022
nobel prize medicine 2022

Credit to

Credit to
File:Katalin Kariko.jpg: Krdobyns
derivative work: Innisfree987

Credit to
Thorne Media

#nobelprize #nobelprize2023 #katalin #shorts #youtubeshorts #drewweissman #usa

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.